Profile

Built by Freeman Irabaruta Working/Coding for the greater good Follow me on twitter

July recap: programs and books

August 6, 2020

Soo...July had been awesome and very constructive, here are some interesting stuff i did and some i wanted to do but did not do:

Programming

  • I finished building my blogging website with next.js and react.js

  • I built a package manager for the lite text editor

  • I learned django for fun(but i ended up doing nothing with it for now)

  • I finally understood how react.js works

  • I learned async rust

  • Wrote my first tech blog post

  • I finished building my text editor (on hiatus)

  • I contributed to fedora-infra and vlang

Books i've read

📓 📝 😎 tip:
i won't include tech books

  • Hunger games series(finished it)

  • Trash of the count's family

  • The novel's extra(finished it)

  • The second coming of gluttony

  • Solo leveling(novel)

  • Nanomachines

  • Atomic Habits_ Tiny changes, remarkable results

Normal stuff

  • i helped my brother finish his short novel

  • I started to attend a summer school

  • I got a new computer

  • I helped my uncle to build an electronic egg incubator

  • I helped a friend finish his final proramming presentation by speeding up his website by 20% and adding animations and responsive design

    #cooltip

◀️ previous next ▶️


🏡 Back home